2014 Arnold Chamber of Commerce Board

2014 Board Taking Oath
2014 Board Taking Oath

The Arnold Chamber of Commerce installed its new Board of Directors during its Christmas Installation Breakfast, Give-away and Dollar Auction on December 2, 2013.

Donna Lawson, of Eagle Bank and Ronda Stonebarger, of BMO Harris Bank will act as the new president and vice president of the Chamber. Brenda Stacey, of Stacey Law Firm will serve as past president and act as a Board of Director for her remaining term. Ken Moss, of Arnold Stove & Fireplace will become treasurer and Patti Christopher, of First Bank will become secretary. New to the board will be Gary Hensley, of Christian Brothers Automotive. He will be replacing long term board member Wally Lionberger. The remaining board not up for election was Marla Brunk, of The Goddard School; Tom Dixon, of Firework City; Beverly Leon, of Arnold Dental Arts; Julie King, of ServPro,  and Margie Sammons, of  Rock Township Ambulance District.

For more information regarding the Arnold Chamber of Commerce visit www.arnoldchamber.org.  or call Kelly Feldmann at 636-296-1910.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »